The Wieting Theatre Guild is a dedicated group of members who work together in an effort to support and maintain the Wieting Theatre. Their responsibilities include: monitoring movies, general building maintenance, scheduling and booking movies, and scheduling volunteer workers.

Presently the Guild members are:

  • Denise Fletcher - President
  • Leann Clemann - Vice-President
  • Marie Mann - Secretary
  • Michelle Evans - Treasurer
  • RLou Snyder - Past President
  • Mark McFate - Systems Admin
  • Barb Jordan - Volunteer Coordinator
  • Mark Tanke
  • Alan Kline
  • Lori Baier
  • Eric (Ro) Rosario
  • Jim Roberts
  • D. A. Boerm
  • Charles Johnson
  • Sandy Kapayou

Mark McFate maintains this website (which manages the schedule of volunteers), the computers and sound/projection systems at the Wieting.  Barb Jordan helps coordinate volunteers. Amy Doyle served the Guild for many years as bookeeper and continues to support theatre activities as needed.  Mary Fasse-Shaw is the Guild's live events coordinator. Steve Kenkel assists with projection, lights and sound.  

We tend to take for granted these devoted and hardworking individuals.  We want to reassure them of their importance and our gratitude for their hours spent toward the achievement of a common goal - that of keeping the Wieting Theatre facility available to our children and all adults in our communities.   Again - Many Thanks!